Technical Advisory Committee

The Mankato/North Mankato Area Planning Organization Technical Advisory Committee is made up of 20 individuals:

Puzzle pieces representing member jurisdictions

  • Sheri Allen, Superintendent, Mankato Area Public Schools (District #77)
  • Mark Anderson, Superintendent of Transit, City of Mankato
  • Lisa Bigham, Planning Director, District 7, Minnesota Department of Transportation
  • Jennifer Bromeland, City Administrator, City of Eagle Lake
  • Scott Fichtner, Director of Environmental Services, Blue Earth County
  • Paul Corcoran, Assistant Vice President for Facilities Management, Minnesota State University, Mankato
  • Michael Fischer, Director of Community Development, City of North Mankato
  • Ryan Thilges, Director of Public Works, Blue Earth County
  • Karl Friedrichs, Chair, Lime Township
  • Seth Greenwood, County Engineer, Nicollet County
  • Travis Javens, City Council, City of Skyline
  • Jeff Johnson, Director of Public Works, City of Mankato
  • Curt Kloss, Chair, Leray Township
  • Mandy Landkamer, Director of Environmental Services, Nicollet County
  • Open, Belgrade Township
  • Sam Parker, Region Nine Development Commission
  • Ed Pankratz, Board Member, Mankato Township
  • Dan Sarff, Engineer, North Mankato
  • Open, South Bend Township
  • Paul Vogel, Executive Director, Mankato/North Mankato Area Planning Organization

Technical Committee Bylaws